Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Know-how hat bei uns viele Gesichter

Um was geht’s? Hier finden Sie ganz leicht Ihren Ansprechpartner.

Ansprechpartner
Hartmut Villinger
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 07151 566-230
Email: h.villinger@dhw.de
Ansprechpartner
Rainer Wetzel
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 07151 566-240
Email: r.wetzel@dhw.de
Ansprechpartner
Edith Palmer
Chefsekretärin
Telefon: 07151 566-212
Email: e.palmer@dhw.de
Ansprechpartner
Wolfgang Lambrecht
Produktionsleiter Rotationsdruck
Telefon: 07151 566-250
Email: w.lambrecht@dhw.de
Ansprechpartner
Joachim Battermann
Produktionsleiter Bogendruck
Telefon: 07151 566-226
Email: j.battermann@dhw.de
Ansprechpartner
Günter Gölz
Gebietsverkaufsleiter Vertrieb
Telefon: 07151 566-222
Email: g.goelz@dhw.de
Ansprechpartner
Wolfgang Michel
Gebietsverkaufsleiter Vertrieb
Telefon: 07151 566-221
Email: w.michel@dhw.de
Ansprechpartner
Hartmut Straub
Kalkulation
Telefon: 07151 566-223
Email: h.straub@dhw.de
Ansprechpartner
Michael Kahl
Projektmanager
Telefon: 07151 566-228
Email: m.kahl@dhw.de
Ansprechpartner
Wolfgang Kurfiss
Projektmanager
Telefon: 07151 566-225
Email: w.kurfiss@dhw.de
Ansprechpartner
Joachim Ruhnke
Projektmanager
Telefon: 07151 566-224
Email: j.ruhnke@dhw.de
Ansprechpartner
Josef Schmid
Projektmanager
Telefon: 07151 566-238
Email: j.schmid@dhw.de
Ansprechpartner
Johannes Stiefel
Projektmanager
Telefon: 07151 566-227
Email: j.stiefel@dhw.de
Ansprechpartner
Veronika Garle
Projektmanagerin
Telefon: 07151 566-229
Email: v.garle@dhw.de
Ansprechpartner
Thomas Ovelgönne
Abteilungsleiter Druckvorstufe
Telefon: 07151 566-350
Email: t.ovelgoenne@dhw.de
Ansprechpartner
Alexander Hieber
Abteilungsleiter Rotationsdruck
Telefon: 07151 566-251
Email: a.hieber@dhw.de
Ansprechpartner
Sezar Sahagian
Abteilungsleiter Bogendruck
Telefon: 07151 566-237
Email: s.sahagian@dhw.de
Ansprechpartner
Rocco Cavallo
Abteilungsleiter Weiterverarbeitung
Telefon: 07151 566-239
Email: r.cavallo@dhw.de
Ansprechpartner
Volker Kühnle
Abteilungsleiter Zeitungsversand
Telefon: 07151 566-334
Email: v.kuehnle@dhw.de
Ansprechpartner
Joachim Schmid
Abteilungsleiter Zeitungsversand
Telefon: 07151 566-334
Email: jo.schmid@dhw.de
Ansprechpartner
Stefania Monaco
Administration
Telefon: 07151 566-231
Email: s.monaco@dhw.de